Multimedia Department

The multimedia curriculum at Cypress College allows you to experience an integrated approach to multimedia production. Our courses reflect the collaborative nature of multimedia.

Enroll now to take the classes you need to make a career using artistic technology.

Ed Giardina
Ian Holmes
Michael Johnson
Rob Johnson
Cliff Lester
Robert Mercer

Mark Chamberlain
Elizabeth DiGiovanni
Greg Fulton
Michael Lanoue
Jose Molina
Greg Rager
Suzie Skaar
Katy Streeter
George Wheeler
Angela Willcocks