Motivate Your Mind

New Student Orientation Schedule

Stop by or call to schedule an appointment for the IN-Person Orientation
  • Visit the Assessment Center or the Counseling Center located on the 2nd floor of the Student Center Building #19
  • Call (714) 484-7015 or (714) 484- 7000 x48109.
PDF flyer Downloadable for printing
 

DATE/TIME/LOCATION

October 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-203 with Iris Zelaya
  • Wednesday, October 11 -- 12:30-2:30pm at BUS-317 with Ruth Datu
  • Tuesday, October 17 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at TBD with Cassandra Rodriguez
  • Wednesday, October 18 -- 5:30-7:30pm at BUS-317 with Jeff Cutkomp
  • Tuesday, October 24 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-203 with Iris Zelaya
  • Wednesday, October 25 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-317 with Sandy Masson
  • Tuesday,October 31 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-318 with Jenny Hall
November 2017
  • Wednesday, November 1 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-317 with Jeff Cutkomp
  • Tuesday, November 7 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-318 with Jenny Hall
  • Tuesday, November 7 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-203 with Iris Zelaya
  • Wednesday, November 8 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-317 with Jessica Alvarez
  • Tuesday, November 14 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-318 with Cassandra Rodriguez
  • Tuesday, November 14 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-203 with Iris Zelaya
  • Wednesday, Novermber 15 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-317 with Jeff Cutkomp
December 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-318 with Cassandra Rodriguez
  • Tuesday, December 5 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-203 with Iris Zelaya
  • Wednesday, December 6 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-317 with Jeff Cutkomp
  • Tuesday, December 12 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-318 with Jenny Hall
  • Wednesday, December 13 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-317 with Sandy Masson
January 2018
  • Tuesday, January 9 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-317 with ** TBA
  • Wednesday, January 10 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-317 with ** TBA
  • Tuesday, January 16 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-317 with ** TBA
  • Tuesday, January 16 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-317 with ** TBA
  • Wednesday, January 17 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-317 with ** TBA
  • Tuesday, January 23 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at  BUS-317 with ** TBA
  • Wednesday, January 24 -- 12:30 - 2:30pm at BUS-317 with ** TBA
  • Wednesday, January 24 -- 5:30 - 7:30pm at BUS-317 with ** TBA
 

Contact Information

Counseling Center
Student Center -- 2nd Floor, Parking Lot #1
Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday and 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Friday (Counselor available until 11:30 a.m. on Friday)
Phone: 714-484-7015
Fax: 714-952-9657
Admissions Office