Staff Contact Information

Find Your Assigned Financial Aid Technician:

2017-18 Academic Year:

Student’s Last Name Assigned Technician
 A-F  Nishad Marathe
 G-M  Chelsea Truong
 N-R  Juliana Zaragoza
 S-Z  Jacqueline Ha

2018-19 Academic Year:

Student’s Last Name Assigned Technician
 A-G  Juliana Zaragoza
 H-O  Nishad Marathe
 P-Z  Chelsea Truong

Staff

Chinh Pham
Financial Aid Director
cpham@cypresscollege.edu
Korey Lindley
(714) 484-7000 ext. 45014
Financial Aid Coordinator
klindley@cypresscollege.edu
Jackie Ha
(714) 484-7118
Financial Aid Technician – Student Loan Program
jha@cypresscollege.edu
Chelsea Truong
(714) 484-7089
Financial Aid Technician
ctruong@cypresscollege.edu
Nishad Marathe
(714) 484-7000 ext. 48121
Financial Aid Technician – Cal Grant Program
nmarathe@cypresscollege.edu
Christopher West
(714) 484-7119
Financial Aid Technician – Student Loan Program
cwest@cypresscollege.edu
Juliana Zaragoza
(714) 484-7116
Financial Aid Technician
jzaragoza@cypresscollege.edu
Jenny Lee
(714) 484-7054
Financial Aid Accounting Technician
jlee@cypresscollege.edu
Jeanne Thompson
(714) 484-7000 ext. 45013
Financial Aid Student Services Technician – Work Study Program
jthompson@cypresscollege.edu
Colleen Barger
(714) 484-7117
Financial Aid Clerk
cbarger@cypresscollege.edu