Library Contact Information


Dean of Library/Learning Resources

Dr. Treisa Cassens
T: (714) 484-7302
E: tcassens@cypresscollege.edu

Librarians

Monica Doman, Department Chair
Technical Services
T: (714) 484-7067
E: mdoman@cypresscollege.edu

Leslie Palmer
UX: Outreach
T: (714) 484-7000 ext. 48360
E: lpalmer@cypresscollege.edu

Billy Pashaie
Embedded Librarian
T: (714) 484-7418
E: wpashaie@cypresscollege.edu

Joyce Peacock
Reference Librarian
T: (714) 484-7068
E: jpeacock@cypresscollege.edu

Annette Young
Online Librarian
T: (714) 484-7000 ext. 48195
E: ayoung@cypresscollege.edu

Adjunct Librarians

  • Mary Augugliaro
  • Marco Carrillo
  • Teresa Grenot
  • Ted Kane
  • Monica Lopez
  • Ana Moreno Bui
  • Anne Pennington
  • Claudia Rivas

Library Services

Reference Desk
T: (714) 484-7069
E: librarian@cypresscollege.edu

Circulation Counter
T: (714) 484-7125
E: circulation@cypresscollege.edu

Library Instruction
T: (714) 484-7069
E: librarian@cypresscollege.edu

Acquisitions/Cataloging
T: (714) 484-7072
E: awildman@cypresscollege.edu

Reserves/Textbook Collection
T: (714) 484-7125
E: circulation@cypresscollege.edu

Interlibrary Loan
T: (714) 484-7419
E: circulation@cypresscollege.edu

Special Collections
T: (714) 484-7067
E: mdoman@cypresscollege.edu

Library Displays
T: (714) 484-7069
E: jpeacock@cypresscollege.edu