Library Contact Information

Dean of Library/Learning Resources
Dr. Treisa Cassens
(714) 484-7302
tcassens@cypresscollege.edu
Librarians
Angela Boyd
UX: Systems
(714) 484-7066
aboyd@cypresscollege.edu
Monica Doman
Technical Services
(714) 484-7067
mdoman@cypresscollege.edu
Leslie Palmer
UX: Outreach
(714) 484-7000 ext. 48360
lpalmer@cypresscollege.edu
Billy Pashaie
Department Coordinator
Instruction/Outreach
(714) 484-7418
wpashaie@cypresscollege.edu
Joyce Peacock
Reference Librarian
(714) 484-7068
jpeacock@cypresscollege.edu
Library Services
Reference Desk
(714) 484-7069
librarian@cypresscollege.edu
Department Coordinator
(714) 484-7418
wpashaie@cypresscollege.edu
Circulation Counter
(714) 484-7125
circulation@cypresscollege.edu
Library Instruction
(714) 484-7418
wpashaie@cypresscollege.edu
Acquisitions/Cataloging
(714) 484-7072
bfast@cypresscollege.edu
Reserves/Textbook Collection
(714) 484-7125
circulation@cypresscollege.edu
Interlibrary Loan
(714) 484-7419
circulation@cypresscollege.edu
Special Collections
(714) 484-7067
mdoman@cypresscollege.edu
Library Displays
(714) 484-7069
jpeacock@cypresscollege.edu