Loading Events

« All Events

Financial Aid Online Loan Workshops

October 26 @ 10:15 am - 11:45 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 18 Aug 2021 at 3:15 pm

One event on 31 Aug 2021 at 5:45 pm

One event on 1 Sep 2021 at 10:15 am

One event on 14 Sep 2021 at 3:15 pm

One event on 28 Sep 2021 at 10:15 am

One event on 6 Oct 2021 at 5:45 pm

One event on 13 Oct 2021 at 3:15 pm

One event on 26 Oct 2021 at 10:15 am

One event on 10 Nov 2021 at 3:15 pm

Paper tacked to the desk with the word "Workshop" written on it and underlined, along with a pen next to the paper
Financial Aid will be hosting online loan workshops for fall 2021, please contact Loan Coordinator Nishad Marathe at nmarathe@cypresscollege.edu to set up an appointment for one of the following dates:
  • Tuesday, August 3, 10:15 – 11:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 18, 3:15 – 4:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 31, 5:45 – 7:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 1, 10:15 – 11:45 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 14, 3:15 – 4:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 28, 10:15 – 11:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 6, 5:45 – 7:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 13, 3:15 – 4:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 26, 10:15 – 11:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 10, 3:15 – 4:45 p.m.
Deadline to submit loan applications: Friday, November 19, 2021

Details

Date:
October 26
Time:
10:15 am - 11:45 am
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

CA 92833 United States + Google Map