Meet the Staff

Dr. Paul de Dios, Dean
Student Center Building, 2nd Floor
pdedios@cypresscollege.edu
David Mosely Booze, Registrar
dbooze@cypresscollege.edu
Nahid Salkovieh, Administrative Assistant II
nsalkovieh@cypresscollege.edu

Admissions

Dustin-Tuan Nguyen, Lead Specialist
dnguyen@cypresscollege.edu
Christy Davis, Lead Specialist
cadavis@cypresscollege.edu
Meg Alton, A&R Technician
malton@cypresscollege.edu
Stephen Tom, A&R Technician
stom@cypresscollege.edu

Records/Graduation

Ly Chang, Evaluator
lchang@cypresscollege.edu
Jeri Hernandez, Evaluator
jhernandez@cypresscollege.edu
Wachiraya (Amy) Minakha, Evaluator
wminakha@cypresscollege.edu
Linda Redd, Evaluator
lredd@cypresscollege.edu
Patrick Tu’ufuli
ptuufuli@cypresscollege.edu
Amelia Mosley
amosley@cypresscollege.edu
Karla Fajardo
kfajardo@cypresscollege.edu