Meet the Staff

Dr. Paul R. de Dios, Vice President, Student Services
Cypress College Complex, 322
pdedios@cypresscollege.edu
Dr. David Mosely Booze, Registrar
dbooze@cypresscollege.edu
Nahid Salkovieh, Administrative Assistant II
nsalkovieh@cypresscollege.edu

Admissions

Dustin-Tuan Nguyen, Lead Specialist
dnguyen@cypresscollege.edu
Christy Davis, Lead Specialist
cadavis@cypresscollege.edu
Meg Alton, A&R Technician
malton@cypresscollege.edu
Karla Fajardo, A&R Technician
kfajardo@cypresscollege.edu
James Garibaldi, A&R Technician
jgaribaldi@cypresscollege.edu
Stephen Tom, A&R Technician
stom@cypresscollege.edu

Records/Graduation

Ly Chang, Evaluator
lchang@cypresscollege.edu
Wachiraya (Amy) Minakha, Evaluator
wminakha@cypresscollege.edu
Linda Redd, Evaluator
lredd@cypresscollege.edu
Brett Tani, Evaluator
btani@cypresscollege.edu
Patrick Tu’ufuli
ptuufuli@cypresscollege.edu