Meet the DSS Staff


Celeste Phelps
Director, Disability Support Services
cphelps@cypresscollege.edu
 
Deborah Michelle
Counselor/Specialist
dmichelle@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Deborah
 
Vacant
Counselor
 
Holly Segoviano
Student Services Specialist
hsegoviano@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Holly
 
Marylou Garibaldi
Student Services Specialist
mgaribaldi@cypresscollege.edu
 
Dawn Decker, Psy.D.
Learning Disabilities Specialist
ddecker@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Dawn
 
Steve Auger
Alternate Media Specialist
sauger@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Steve
 
Sandra Garcia
Interpreter Coordinator
sgarcia@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Sandra
 
Summer Justice
Student Services Coordinator
sjustice@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Summer
 
Adrienne Sanchez
Study & Learning Strategies Counselor
asanchez@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Adrienne