Meet the DSS Staff

Celeste Phelps
Director, Disability Support Services
cphelps@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Celeste
Deborah Michelle
Counselor/Specialist
dmichelle@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Deborah
Marisa Lehmeier
Counselor
mlehmeier@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Marisa
Holly Segoviano
Student Services Specialist
hsegoviano@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Holly
Marylou Garibaldi
Student Services Specialist
mgaribaldi@cypresscollege.edu
Dawn Decker, Psy.D.
Learning Disabilities Specialist
ddecker@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Dawn
Steve Auger
Alternate Media Specialist
sauger@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Steve
Sandra Garcia
Interpreter Coordinator
sgarcia@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Sandra
Summer Justice
Administrative Assistant II
sjustice@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Summer
Adrienne Sanchez
Student Success Counselor
asanchez@cypresscollege.edu
Meet Adrienne
Lisa Yates
Autism Specialist
lyates@cypresscollege.edu