Staff Contact Information

Find Your Assigned Financial Aid Technician:

2018-19 Academic Year:

Student’s Last Name Assigned Technician
 A-G  Juliana Zaragoza
 H-O  Nishad Marathe
 P-Z  Chelsea Truong

2019-20 Academic Year:

Student’s Last Name Assigned Technician
 A-F  Chelsea Truong
 G-M  Juliana Zaragoza
 N-S  Nishad Marathe
 T-Z  Jeanne Thompson

Staff

Korey Lindley
Financial Aid Director
klindley@cypresscollege.edu

Chelsea Truong
Financial Aid Technician
ctruong@cypresscollege.edu

Christopher West
Interim Financial Aid Coordinator + Student Loan Program
cwest@cypresscollege.edu

Colleen Barger
Financial Aid Clerk
cbarger@cypresscollege.edu

Jeanne Thompson
Financial Aid Technician – Work Study Program
jthompson@cypresscollege.edu

Jenny Lee
Financial Aid Accounting Technician
jlee@cypresscollege.edu

Juliana Zaragoza
Financial Aid Technician
jzaragoza@cypresscollege.edu

Nai Saeteurn
Financial Aid Coordinator
nsaeteurn@cypresscollege.edu

Nishad Marathe
Financial Aid Technician – Cal Grant Program
nmarathe@cypresscollege.edu