Staff Contact Information

Location

Cypress College Complex (Building 6), 1st Floor, Room 120

Hours

Regular Office Hours

Monday 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Contact Information

T: (714) 484-7114
F: (714)-484-6061
E: FinancialAid@CypressCollege.edu

Find Your Assigned Financial Aid Technician:

2019-20 Academic Year:

Student’s Last Name Assigned Technician
 A-F  Chelsea Truong
 G-M  Juliana Zaragoza
 N-S  Nishad Marathe
 T-Z  Jeanne Thompson

Staff

Korey Lindley
Financial Aid Director
klindley@cypresscollege.edu

Chelsea Truong
Financial Aid Technician
ctruong@cypresscollege.edu

Christopher West
Interim Financial Aid Coordinator
cwest@cypresscollege.edu

Colleen Barger
Financial Aid Clerk
cbarger@cypresscollege.edu

Jeanne Thompson
Financial Aid Technician – Work Study Program
jthompson@cypresscollege.edu

Jenny Lee
Financial Aid Accounting Technician
jlee@cypresscollege.edu

Juliana Zaragoza
Financial Aid Technician – Cal Grant Program
jzaragoza@cypresscollege.edu

Nai Saeteurn
Financial Aid Coordinator
nsaeteurn@cypresscollege.edu

Nishad Marathe
Financial Aid Technician – Student Loan Program
nmarathe@cypresscollege.edu