Staff Contact Information


Find Your Assigned Financial Aid Technician:

2021-22 Academic Year:

Student’s Last NameAssigned Technician
A-DJuliana Zaragoza
E-LNishad Marathe
M-QChelsea Truong
R-Z Jeanne Thompson

2020-21 Academic Year:

Student’s Last NameAssigned Technician
A-DJuliana Zaragoza
E-LNishad Marathe
M-RChelsea Truong
S-Z Jeanne Thompson

Staff

Chelsea Truong
Financial Aid Technician
ctruong@cypresscollege.edu

Christopher West
Interim Financial Aid Coordinator
cwest@cypresscollege.edu

Colleen Barger
Financial Aid Clerk
cbarger@cypresscollege.edu

Jeanne Thompson
Financial Aid Technician – Work Study Program
jthompson@cypresscollege.edu

Jenny Lee
Financial Aid Accounting Technician
jlee@cypresscollege.edu

Juliana Zaragoza
Financial Aid Technician – Cal Grant Program
jzaragoza@cypresscollege.edu

Nai Hilo
Financial Aid Coordinator
nhilo@cypresscollege.edu

Nishad Marathe
Financial Aid Technician – Student Loan Program
nmarathe@cypresscollege.edu

Location

Cypress College Complex (Building 6), 1st Floor, Room 120

Hours

Monday8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
FridayClosed

Contact Information

Email: financialaid@cypresscollege.edu
Live Chat: Cranium Café (sign in with your myGateway login)
Social Media: @cypressfinaid
Phone: (714) 484-7114